07 3393 3482 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.instagram

logo 2012


Queensland Residents 2014

Res team

Wynnum boys make the XXXX Queensland Residents to play this wednesday night at Suncorp Stadium, Left Mitchell Frei, Middle Ben Cronin, Right Wynnum Captain Tim Natusch

The XXXX Queensland Residents have today made four changes due to injury and NRL commitments.

The new players in the 18-man squad which assembled in camp on the Gold Coast today are Pele Peletelese (Tweed Heads Seagulls), Dane Hogan (Easts Tigers), Luke Page (Souths Logan Magpies) and Mitchell Frei (Wynnum Manly Seagulls).

The quartet replace Sam Hoare, Ben Spina, Tim Glasby and Tom Kingston.

Queensland will play the NSW Cup representative team before the third match of the State of Origin series at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday night.

XXXX Queensland Residents - Updated


1. Henare Wells Burleigh Bears
2. Javid Bowen Northern Pride
3. Aaron Whitchurch Redcliffe Dolphins
4. Davin Crampton Northern Pride
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa Tweed Heads Seagulls
6. Shaun Nona Northern Pride
7. Todd Murphy Norths Devils
8. Pele Peletelese Tweed Heads Seagulls
9. Kurt Baptiste Souths Logan Magpies
10. Tim Natusch Wynnum Manly Seagulls
11. Blake Leary Northern Pride
12. Dane Hogan Easts Tigers
13. Keiron Lander Ipswich Jets
14. Luke Page Souths Logan Magpies
15. Felise Kaufusi Easts Tigers
16. Rod Griffin Ipswich Jets
17. Mitchell Frei Wynnum Manly Seagulls
18. Ben Cronin Wynnum Manly Seagulls
Coach Jason Demetriou Northern Pride