07 3393 3482 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.instagram

logo 2012


Seagulls v Magpies


Photo: Daniel Ogden wearing the Number 1 Jersey this weekend, Sponsored by Hawkins Media 

Wynnum Manly Seagulls v Souths Logan Magpies at BMD Kougari Oval on Sunday, June 29 - 3pm

Our home game this Sunday the 29th of June is presented to you by our number 1 Jersey sponsor, Hawkins Media. Seagulls are up against South Logan Magpies in round 18 of the competition. This weekend the Seagulls are pulling up their socks to support the Rugby League community by wearing the Man of League socks. The Wynnum Seagulls Intrust Super Cup boys have now won 2 away games in a row against North Devils at Bishop Park and Sunshine Coast at Stockland Park. The magpies are currently placed 9th on the ladder while the seagulls are sitting in third place.

Game times - All grade playing Souths Logan Magpie's

Colts: 11:30am

Fogs A grade: 1:15pm

Intrust Super Cup: 3:00pm

If you are unable to make the game you can listen live from 3:00pm via: http://www.spreaker.com/user/wynnumseagulls2014

Live this Sunday from 1:30pm the Intrust Super Cup Inquisition from BMD Kougari chatting all things Intrust Super Cup. Live crosses around the grounds plus interviews with some of the clubs coaches and players.

Inquisition Link; http://www.spreaker.com/show/intrust-super-cup-inquisition

Down Load the Spreaker App : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.spreaker.android&hl=en


Team Lists


Wynnum Manly Seagulls

1. Daniel Ogden

2. Peter Gubb

3. Matt Grieve

4. Mitchell Buckett

5. Benaiah Bowie

6. Ben Cronin

7. Matthew Seamark

8. Benjamin Shea

9. Alehana Mara

10. Timothy Natusch (c)

11. Jon Grieve

12. John Te Reo

13. Mitchell Frei

14. Graham Clark

15. Stephen Coombe

16. Tanu Wulf

17. Dylan Smith

Coach: Jon Buchanan


Souths Logan Magpies

1. Jordan Rapana

2. Ramon Filipine

3. Dallas Anderson

4. Tim Brooks

5. Luke Archer

6. Phil Dennis (c)

7. Rhys Jacks

8. Luke Page

9. Kurt Baptiste

10. Andrew Edwards

11. Darcy Wright

12. Patrick Mago

13. Leon Panapa

14. Mitch Cronin

15. Rez Phillips

16. Sam Mataora

17. Luke Bateman

18. Zac Lemberg

19. Aotealofa Tuimavave

Coach: Josh Hannay

Twitter: #intrustsupercup #WYNvSLM


Hawkins Media Letterhead.indd